Video Games Live: Level 2

Released: October 19, 2010 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 826663123241
List Price: $14.98 USD
Add To Cart


Video Games Live is an immersive concert event featuring music from the most popular video games of all time. Top orchestras & choirs perform along with music arrangements, solo performers, electronic percussionists, live action and unique interactive segments to create an explosive entertainment experience! Video Games Live bridges a gap for entertainment by exposing new generations of music lovers and fans to the symphonic orchestral experience while also providing a completely new and unique experience for families and/or non-gamers. It's the power & emotion of a symphony orchestra mixed with the excitement and energy of a rock concert and the technology and interactivity of a video game. Performances include themes from contemporary hit games like Halo, Final Fantasy, Warcraft, and Gods of War and classic themes from Mario, Sonic, Pac-Man, Zelda, Donkey Kong and many more.

Product Information


Track Track Name
1 The Legend Of Zelda Suite
2 Civilization IV: Baba Yetu (Duet Version)
3 God Of War: Revenge And Redemption
4 Chrono Trigger & Chrono Cross Medley
5 World Of Warcraft: Lament Of The Highborne
6 Mario Solo Piano Medley
7 Super Mario Bros. Medley
8 Warcraft Montage
9 Sonic The Hedgehog: Staff Credits
10 Advent Rising Overture
11 Megaman Montage
12 Starcraft II: Wings Of Liberty Theme
13 Final Fantasy Solo Piano Medley
14 Halo Montage
15 Castlevania Rock Overture
16 Final Fantasy VII: One Winged Angel (Rock Edition)
View all
/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews

Cart Summary

Subtotal: $0