Trevor Jones And Randy Edelman
The Last Of The Mohicans [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Released: July 31, 2012 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 729592001522
List Price: 12.98 USD
Add To Cart


The score for Michael Mann's Last of the Mohicans is one of the most acclaimed works of modern film music. Composed by Trevor Jones and Randy Edelman, these 16 tracks wonderfully convey the scope and majesty of the Academy Award winning film. Features "I Will Find You" by Clannad.

Product Information


Track Track Name
1 Main Title
2 Elk Hunt
3 The Kiss
4 The Glade Part II
5 Fort Battle
6 Promentory
7 Munro's Office/Stockade
8 Massacre/Canoes
9 Top Of The World
10 The Courier
11 Cora
12 River Walk And Discovery
13 Parlay
14 The British Arrival
15 Pieces Of A Story
16 I Will Find You
View all
/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews

Cart Summary

Subtotal: $0