Scott Joplin
The Entertainer

Released: June 10, 2003 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 826663015522
List Price: 11.98 USD
Add To Cart


On this compact disc, Biograph and Shout! Factory are proud to present piano rolls of fourteen compositions by Scott Joplin, the most important single figure in the creation and development of classic ragtime music at the turn of the century. "Maple Leaf Rag", "Something Doing", and "Weeping Willow Rag" are hand played by Joplin himself.

Product Information


Track Track Name
1 Maple Leaf Rag (The Entertainer)
2 Something Doing
3 Weeping Willow Rag
4 The Entertainer
5 The Easy Winners
6 Pine Apple Rag
7 Solace
8 Gladiolus Rag
9 The Ragtime Dance
10 Sugar Cane
11 The Crush Collision March
12 Bethena - A Concert Waltz
13 Combination March
14 A Breeze Fom Alabama
View all
/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews

Cart Summary

Subtotal: $0