The Curse / Curse II: The Bite [Double Feature] (SOLD OUT)

Released: February 23, 2016 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 826663164916
List Price: 26.99 USD


Scream Factory
Product Note: As of May 8, 2020, this title is OUT OF PRINT.


A Double Dose Of ‘80s Horror!


Life on the family dairy farm is difficult for young Zach Hayes (Wil Wheaton, Stand by Me): hard work, long hours and the normal family squabbles. But after an ice-blue meteor plunges through the midnight sky and lands on their property, it gets worse. Zach and the local doctor discover that something inside the meteor is infecting every living thing on the farm. Fruits, which look perfect on the outside are teeming with worms… and Zach's family is beginning to change… hideously! This shocker is directed by actor David Keith (Firestarter, White of the Eye) and co-stars Claude Akins (Tentacles), Malcolm Danare (Christine), Cooper Huckabee (The Funhouse) and John Schneider (Smallville).


Two young lovers, Clark (J. Eddie Peck, Kyle XY) and Lisa (Jill Schoelen, The Stepfather), traveling through the desert unwittingly pass through an abandoned nuclear test site which has become a breeding ground for deadly mutant killer snakes. When Clark is bitten, he undergoes a grotesque transformation into a hideous snake monster! This chiller filled with slithering horror also stars Jamie Farr (M*A*S*H), Shiri Appleby (Roswell) and Bo Svenson (Walking Tall Part II).


Product Information

Curse II: The Bite

Jill Schoelen Lisa Snipes
J. Eddie Peck Clark Newman
Jamie Farr Harry Morton
Savina Gersak Iris
Marianne Muellerleile Trucker Big Flo
Al Fann Gas Station Attendant
Sydney Lassick George
Terrence Evans Farmer Dave
Sandra Sexton Doctor Marder
Bruce Marchiano Deputy Barney
Frederico Prosperi Director
Susan Zelouf Original Screenplay
Frederico Prosperi Original Screenplay
Ovidio G. Assonitis Executive Producer
Stefano Priori Associate Producer
Frederico Prosperi Executive Producer
Kenichi Tominaga Executive Producer

Information powered by

The Curse

Wil Wheaton Zack
Claude Akins Nathan
Malcolm Danare Cyrus
Cooper Huckabee Forbes
John Schneider Willis
Amy Wheaton Alice
Steve Carlisle Davidson
Kathleen Jordon Gregory Frances
Hope North Esther
Steve Davis Mike
David Keith Director
David Chaskin Screenplay
H.P. Lovecraft Story "The Colour Out Of Space"
Ovidio G. Assonitis Executive Producer
Ovidio G. Assonitis Producer
Moshe Diamant Executive Producer
Lucio Fulci Associate Producer
Anselmo Parrinello Line Producer

Information powered by

/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews

Cart Summary

Subtotal: $0