Free Shipping in U.S. on all orders over $50!

The Simpsons
Testify: A Whole Lot More Original Music From The Television Series

Released: September 18, 2007 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 826663105377
List Price: $11.98 USD
Add To Cart


The Simpsons Testify is the latest addition to the Simpsons CD catalog, picking up where the last soundtrack left off.

Testify contains the best-and most memorable-songs from Seasons 10 through 18 of The Simpsons TV series. Featuring the talents of award-winning composer Alf Clausen, the unmistakable voices of America's most beloved TV family and such special guest stars as Ricky Gervais, Jackson Browne, The B-52s and David Byrne, The Simpsons Testify is a must for all fans of The Simpsons!

Product Information


Track Track Name
1 The Simpsons Main Title Theme
2 Testify
3 The Very Reason That I Live
4 He's The Man (Featuring Shawn Colvin)
5 Stretch Dude And Clobber Girl
6 The Simpsons End Credits Theme (Performed By Los Lobos)
7 Ode To Branson
8 Sold Separately
9 Island Of Sirens
10 They'll Never Stop The Simpsons
11 You're A Bunch Of Stuff
12 What Do I Think Of The Pie?
13 Baby Stink Breath
14 Tastes Like Liberty
15 Jellyfish
16 Homer & Marge (Featuring "Weird Al" Yankovic)
17 Everybody Hates Ned Flanders (Medley)
18 I Love To Walk
19 Marjorie (Featuring Jackson Browne)
20 The President Wore Pearls Medley
21 Glove Slap (Featuring The B-52s)
22 O Pruny Night
23 America (I Love This Country)
24 America Rules
25 Welcome To Moe's
26 We Are The Jockeys
27 Song Of Shelbyville
28 A Star Is Torn Medley
29 Who Wants A Haircut? (Featuring Baha Men)
30 My Fair Laddy Medley
31 Springfield Blows
32 King Of Cats Itchy & Scratchy Medley
33 Lady
34 You Make Me Laugh
35 Lady Riff (Featuring Ricky Gervais)
36 Poppa, Can You Hear Me?
37 Yokel Chords Medley
38 Hullaba Lula
39 Song Of The Wild Beasts
40 Dancing Workers' Song
41 Oldies And Nudies
View all
/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews