Science Fiction Theatre: The Complete Series (SOLD OUT)

Released: May 12, 2015 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 011301621474
List Price: 49.97 USD


Timeless Media Group
Product Note: As of October 9, 2019, this title is OUT OF PRINT.


"Let me show you something interesting…"

Blending the discoveries of factual science with the limitless frontiers of fantasy, Science Fiction Theatre offered Atomic Age television viewers an intriguing look at the possibilities science could provide us in the near future as well as the immediate present. Airing from 1955 to 1957 and hosted by Truman Bradley, Science Fiction Theatre's seventy-eight episodes presented its intelligent and fantastic stories in an anthology format, pre-dating The Twilight Zone and The Outer Limits.

Guest stars on this unique program feature a roster of actors well-known to any lover of classic film and television, including DeForest Kelley ("Star Trek"), Hugh Beaumont ("Leave It To Beaver"), Barbara Hale ("Perry Mason"), Gene Barry (The War of the Worlds, "Burke’s Law"), Macdonald Carey, Edmund Gwenn (Miracle on 34th Street), Beverly Garland, Basil Rathbone, June Lockhart ("Lost In Space"), and the great Vincent Price.

Presented for the first time on DVD, this complete series collection of Science Fiction Theatre is an entertaining look back-and-forward- to the way science shapes our views of the world's potential.

Product Information

Science Fiction Theatre

Truman Bradley Narrator
Marshall Thompson Dr. Albert Neville
Michael Fox Dr. Edwards
Peter Hansen Dr. Dan Scott
Walter Kingsford Dr. Cole
Rachel Ames Amy Kern
Bill Williams Bill Twining
Bruce Bennett Dr. Hugh Bentley
Arthur Franz Dr. Jeff Conover
Charles Maxwell Agent John Randall
Herbert L. Strock Director
Paul Guilfoyle Director
Eddie Davis Director
Henry S. Kesler Director
Tom Gries Director
Jack Arnold Director
Leigh Jason Director
Jack Herzberg Director
Leon Benson Director
Alvin Ganzer Director
Leslie Goodwins Director
Lew Landers Director
William Castle Director
Ivan Tors Writer
Stuart Jerome Writer
Lou Huston Writer
Arthur Weiss Writer
Doris Gilbert Writer
Norman Jolley Writer
Lee Hewitt Writer
Ellis Marcus Writer
Hendrik Vollaerts Writer
Jerry Sackheim Writer
Robert Smith Writer
Robert M. Fresco Writer
Tom Gries Writer
Sloan Nibley Writer
Thelma Schnee Writer
Richard Joseph Tuber Writer
George Van Marter Writer
Meyer Dolinsky Writer
George Asness Writer
Peter R. Brooke Writer
Joel Rapp Writer
Eric Freiwald Writer
John Bennett Writer
Leon Benson Writer
Lee Berg Writer
George Fass Writer
Gertrude Fass Writer
Jack Finney Writer
Arthur Fitz-Richard Writer
Anna Hunger Writer
Curtis Kenyon Writer
Gene Levitt Writer
R. DeWitt Miller Writer
Donn Mullally Writer
Robert Schaefer Writer
Stanley G. Weinbaum Writer
Bill Buchanan Writer
John Bushnell Writer
Lue Hall Writer
Stanley H. Silverman Writer
Charles B. Smith Writer
Donald Corey Writer
William R. Epperson Writer
Laurence Heath Writer
George Kenyon Writer
Jack Rock Writer
Ivan Tors Producer
Ivan Tors In Charge Of Production
Frederick W. Ziv Executive Producer
Maurice Ziv Executive Producer
Maurice Ziv Producer
Robert L. Rosen Associate Producer
Norman Jolley Associate Producer
Jerry Thomas Associate Producer
William Talman Associate Producer
Howie Horwitz Associate Producer

Information powered by

/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews

Cart Summary

Subtotal: $0