Soundtrack / Music

Michael Kamen
Robin Hood: Prince Of Thieves [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Released: July 31, 2012 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 729592000426
List Price: $12.98 USD
Add To Cart


The soundtrack for Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves features the original score by Academy Award Nominated Composer Michael Kamen (Die Hard) as well as the Grammy Winning Song '(Everything I Do) I Do It For You'' by Bryan Adams.

Product Information


Disc Track Track Name
1 1 Overture And A Prisoner Of The Crusades (From Chains To Freedom)
1 2 Sir Guy Of Gisborne And The Escape To Sherwood
1 3 Little John And The Band In The Forest
1 4 The Sheriff And His Witch
1 5 Maid Marian
1 6 Training - Robin Hood, Prince Of Thieves
1 7 Marian At The Waterfall
1 8 The Abduction And The Final Battle At The Gallows
1 9 (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
1 10 Wild Times
/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews

Related Products