Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and current sales volume, our average ship times have been delayed.
Comedy / Drama / TV

Northern Exposure: The Complete Series

Released: July 21, 2020 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 826663208740
List Price: $59.97 USD



Return to one of television's quirkiest and most beloved towns with Northern Exposure: The Complete Series! When New York doctor Joel Fleischman (Rob Morrow) takes on a residency in Anchorage, he's sure that he's in for a cushy, comfortable gig. But upon his arrival in Alaska, Joel finds that he's a fish out of water when he's instead assigned to a tiny village where the eccentric townspeople first befuddle – then eventually charm – him.

Receiving 39 Emmy nominations over the course of its six-season, 110-episode run from 1990 to 1995, Northern Exposure is a celebrated mix of offbeat humor and heartfelt storytelling with a fantastic ensemble cast, including Barry Corbin, Janine Turner, John Corbett, John Cullum, Cynthia Geary, Darren E. Burrows, Peg Phillips, and Elaine Miles.

Note: Music may differ from Original Broadcast Version.

Bonus Features

  • Season 1: Deleted Scenes And Unexposed Footage
  • Season 2: Deleted Scenes And Unexposed Footage
  • Season 3: Deleted Scenes, Extended Scenes, Unexposed Footage And Lost Storylines
  • Season 4: Deleted Scenes, Extended Scenes, Gag Reels And Promos
  • Season 5: Deleted Scenes
  • Season 6: Deleted Scenes

Product Information

Northern Exposure

Rob Morrow Dr. Joel Fleischman
Janine Turner Maggie O'Connell
Barry Corbin Maurice J. Minnifield
John Cullum Holling Vincoeur
Darren E. Burrows Ed Chigliak
John Corbett Chris Stevens
Cynthia Geary Shelly Marie Tambo
Elaine Miles Marilyn Whirlwind
Peg Phillips Ruth-Anne Miller
William J. White Dave the Cook
Michael Fresco Director
Nick Marck Director
Rob Thompson Director
Michael Katleman Director
Michael Vittes Director
Jim Charleston Director
James Hayman Director
Bill D'Elia Director
Daniel Attias Director
Michael Lange Director
David Carson Director
Sandy Smolan Director
Dean Parisot Director
Stephen Cragg Director
Peter O'Fallon Director
Steven Robman Director
Patrick McKee Director
Oz Scott Director
Lorraine Senna Director
Joshua Brand Director
Dan Lerner Director
Max Tash Director
Jack Bender Director
Stuart Margolin Director
Miles Watkins Director
Charles Braverman Director
Randall Miller Director
Tom Moore Director
Matt Nodella Director
Lee Shallat Chemel Director
Joan Tewkesbury Director
Adam Arkin Director
John David Coles Director
Mark Horowitz Director
Joe Napolitano Director
Win Phelps Director
Frank Prinzi Director
Victor Lobl Director
Thomas R. Moore Director
Janet Greek Director
Scott Paulin Director
Joshua Brand Creator
John Falsey Creator
Diane Frolov Writer
Robin Green Writer
Andrew Schneider Writer
Mitchell Burgess Writer
Jeff Melvoin Writer
David Assael Writer
Sam Egan Writer
Jeff Vlaming Writer
Barbara Hall Writer
Henry Bromell Writer
Stuart Stevens Writer
Ellen Herman Writer
Geoffrey Neigher Writer
Patrick Sean Clark Writer
Karen Hall Writer
Jessica Klein Writer
Charles Rosin Writer
Jerry Stahl Writer
Steve Wasserman Writer
Sybil Adelman Writer
Dennis Koenig Writer
Martin Sage Writer
Craig Volk Writer
Kate Boutilier Writer
Mark B. Perry Writer
Robert Rabinowitz Writer
Sy Rosen Writer
Christian Williams Writer
Denise Dobbs Writer
Rogers Turrentine Writer
David Chase Writer
Jed Seidel Writer
Meredith Stiehm Writer
Jordan Budde Writer
Holling C. Holling Writer
Jack London Writer
Martin Bruestle Co-producer
Martin Bruestle Associate Producer
Cheryl Bloch Supervising Producer
Cheryl Bloch Consulting Producer
Cheryl Bloch Producer
Cheryl Bloch Co-producer
Diane Frolov Supervising Producer
Diane Frolov Executive Producer
Andrew Schneider Co-executive Producer
Andrew Schneider Executive Producer
Robin Green Supervising Producer
Robin Green Co-executive Producer
Robin Green Co-producer
Jeff Melvoin Supervising Producer
Jeff Melvoin Co-executive Producer
Joe Lazarov Associate Producer
Michael Vittes Co-executive Producer
Michael Vittes Supervising Producer
Joshua Brand Executive Producer
John Falsey Executive Producer
John Vreeke Associate Producer
Rob Thompson Co-executive Producer
Rob Thompson Co-producer
Rob Thompson Producer
David Chase Executive Producer
Michael Fresco Supervising Producer
Michael Fresco Co-executive Producer
Matt Nodella Producer
Matt Nodella Coordinating Producer
Alan Brent Connell Associate Producer
Sam Egan Consulting Producer
Barbara Hall Consulting Producer
Geoffrey Neigher Co-producer
Robert T. Skodis Producer
Charles Rosin Supervising Producer
Kedren Jones Assistant Producer
Henry Bromell Executive Producer

Information powered by

/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews