Soundtrack / Music

Nice Work If You Can Get It
Nice Work If You Can Get It (Broadway Musical)

Released: October 30, 2012 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 826663137408
List Price: $18.98 USD
Add To Cart


Original Broadway Cast Recording

Two-time Tony Award® winner Matthew Broderick (The Producers) and three-time Tony® nominee Kelli O’Hara (South Pacific) star in a madcap tale of bootleggers, chorus girls, playboys and politicians set loose in a glorious Long Island mansion in the rip-roaring 1920s. The cast features 2012 Tony® winners Judy Kaye (Best Featured Actress in a Musical) and Michael McGrath (Best Featured Actor in a Musical).

This brand-new musical features a treasure trove of George and Ira Gershwin’s most beloved, instantly recognizable tunes set in a fresh and funny song-and-dance spectacular with a book by Tony® winner Joe DiPietro (Memphis), directed and choreographed by three-time Tony® winner Kathleen Marshall (Anything Goes).

Overflowing with great songs, including “But Not For Me,” “Let’s Call the Whole Thing Off,” “I’ve Got a Crush on You” and “Someone to Watch Over Me,” this sparkling musical comedy combines laughter, romance and high-stepping Broadway magic.

Product Information


Disc Track Track Name
1 1 Overture
1 2 Sweet And Lowdown
1 3 Nice Work If You Can Get It
1 4 Nice Work If You Can Get It - Reprise
1 5 Demon Rum
1 6 Someone To Watch Over Me
1 7 Ritzy Bathroom (Scene Change)
1 8 Delishious
1 9 I've Got To Be There
1 10 Ritzy Bedroom (Scene Change)
1 11 Treat Me Rough
1 12 Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
1 13 Do It Again
1 14 'S Wonderful
1 15 Fascinating Rhythm
1 16 Lady Be Good
1 17 But Not For Me
1 18 By Strauss / Sweet And Lowdown - Reprise
1 19 Do Do Do
1 20 Hangin' Around With You
1 21 Looking For A Boy
1 22 Blah, Blah, Blah
1 23 Will You Remember Me?
1 24 I've Got To Be There - Reprise
1 25 I've Got A Crush On You
1 26 Someone To Watch Over Me - Reprise
1 27 They All Laughed
1 28 Crate Dance
View all
/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews

Related Products