Free Shipping in U.S. on all orders over $50!

Maria Muldaur
Meet Me At Midnite

Released: May 3, 2005 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 826663434422
List Price: $9.98 USD
Add To Cart


After the rootsy Louisiana Love Call gained adulation from critics and fans alike, Maria decided to follow her tribute to New Orleans with an album dedicated to the music of Memphis, particularly soul and blues. In doing so, she honed in on the theme of love, both the agony and the ecstasy, and its overriding importance to Southern music. The result was the masterful Meet Me At Midnite, which features guest vocals from famed Hi Records soul singer Ann Peebles.

Product Information


Track Track Name
1 Trouble With My Lover
2 Meet Me At Midnight
3 Send The Man Back Home
4 Sweet Simple Lover
5 Power In Music
6 Ease The Pain
7 Trouble With love
8 Recovered Soul
9 Down So Low
10 You've Got To Serve Somebody
11 The Woman's Lament
12 Mississippi Muddy Water
View all
/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews