Greatest Hits Live

Released: August 26, 2008 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 826663109696
List Price: $11.98 USD


In 1972 Three Dog Night was truly a golden animal. Singers Chuck Negron, Danny Hutton and Cory Wells had already led their group into the Top 20 no less than 14 times since their 1968 debut, earning three #1 Billboard singles along the way.

The tracks included on this album were recorded during the group's 1972/'73 world tour, an ambitious jaunt that took them from North America to Europe, Japan and Australia. By that time Three Dog Night had racked up such now-classic hits as "One," "Easy To Be Hard," "Celebrate," "Mama Told Me (Not To Come)" and "Joy To The World."

Product Information

Production Date


Disc Track Track Name
1 1 One Man Band
1 2 The Family Of Man
1 3 Easy To Be Hard
1 4 Never Been To Spain
1 5 Mama Told Me (Not To Come)
1 6 An Old Fashioned Love Song
1 7 Eli's Coming
1 8 Liar
1 9 Celebrate
1 10 Try A Little Tenderness
1 11 One
1 12 Joy To The World
View all

Related Products