Richard Thompson
Dream Attic

Released: August 31, 2010 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 826663121124
List Price: $15.98 USD
Add To Cart


Richard Thompson, one of the most distinguished guitarists and songwriters of our time, returns with Dream Attic, a collection of 13 brand-new songs recorded in front of live audiences during a February 2010 West Coast tour. By recording Dream Attic on stage, Thompson was able to capture the interaction between himself and his band members, who between them add acoustic guitar, mandolin, violin, sax, bass and drums into the mix. Throughout, listeners are treated not only to phenomenal musicianship, but also a typically diverse and strong set of new songs.

Product Information


Track Track Name
1 The Money Shuffle
2 Among the Gorse, Among the Grey
3 Haul Me Up
4 Burning Man
5 Here Comes Geordie
6 Demons in Her Dancing Shoes
7 Crimescene
8 Big Sun Falling in the River
9 Stumble On
10 Sidney Wells
11 A Brother Slips Away
12 Bad Again
13 If Love Whispers Your Name
View all
/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews

Cart Summary

Subtotal: $0