Soul/R&B / Seasonal / Music

Bootsy Collins
Christmas Is 4 Ever

Released: October 31, 2006 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 826663101805
List Price: $9.98 USD
Add To Cart Add to Wishlist


Funk legend Bootsy Collins spices up Christmas time with his first holiday album, Christmas Is 4 Ever, boasting nine "Bootsyized" yuletide classics along with four brand-new holiday songs.

Bootsy is joined by Snoop Dogg, who raps on the new song "Happy Holidaze," and Charlie Daniels, who provides fiddle and background vocals for the holiday standard "Sleigh Ride" (which also features vocals by Ohio Players lead singer Sugarfoot).

Other guests include Bobby Womack, the late Roger Troutman (Zapp), and former James Brown collaborators Fred Wesley, Bobby Byrd, and MC Danny Ray, as well as former Parliament/Funkadelic members Blackbyrd McKnight and Bernie Worrell.

Product Information

Production Date


Disc Track Track Name
1 1 N-Yo City
1 2 Merry Christmas Baby
1 3 Jingle Belz
1 4 Happy Holidaze
1 5 Chestnutz
1 6 Winter Funkyland
1 7 Santa's Coming
1 8 Boot-Off
1 9 Silent Night
1 10 Sleigh Ride
1 11 Dis-Christmas
1 12 Be-With-You
1 13 Christmas Is 4 Ever
View all

Related Products