Big Head Todd & The Monsters
Black Beehive

Released: February 4, 2014 • Available in US & Canada
Product SKU: 826663148077
List Price: $15.98 USD
Add To Cart


Stronger and more committed to their craft than ever, Big Head Todd & The Monsters are set to release the new album, Black Beehive, a quarter-century after their debut, Another Mayberry. Produced and mixed by Grammy-winning multi-instrumentalist Steve Jordan, Black Beehive is a strong collection of songs that marries the band’s trademark blues-rock sound with a great awareness of current events. For example, title track, “Black Beehive,” which refers to the late British soul singer Amy Winehouse, was written following her untimely death, while “We Won’t Go Back,” is about the 2010 Arab Spring uprisings.

Product Information


Track Track Name
1 Hey Delila
2 Everything About You
3 Seven State Lines
4 Josephina
5 Black Beehive
6 We Won't Go Back
7 Fear Greed And Ignorance
8 Hubert's Dream
9 I Get Smooth
10 Travelin' Light
11 Forever Bonnie
View all
/ 5 reviews
Load more reviews

Cart Summary

Subtotal: $0