1. Music
  2. /
  3. Rock/Pop
  4. /
  5. Tin Can Trust


The Grammy-winning East L.A. band Los Lobos is releasing Tin Can Trust, their first collection of new original material in four years. Featuring powerful rock ’n’ roll, blistering blues, two Spanish-language tracks (a cumbia and a Norteña), and even a Grateful Dead cover, the album is classic Lobos through and through. And, like many of their albums, it is an album that speaks to the time and place in which it was conceived, dealing largely with the economic challenges many people are facing today.

Product Information



Production Date


Track Track Name
1 Burn It Down
2 On Main Street
3 Yo Canto
4 Tin Can Trust
5 Jupiter Or The Moon
6 Do The Murray
7 All My Bridges Burning
8 West L.A. Fadeaway
9 The Lady And The Rose
10 Mujer Ingrata
11 27 Spanishes
View all

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Illo, recusandae facere rem quaerat nisi id perspiciatis cupiditate saepe doloremque perferendis quisquam sapiente omnis repellendus possimus minus repellat necessitatibus officiis adipisci!

Share This Product

Available Online

Related Products