1. Music
  2. /
  3. Rock/Pop
  4. /
  5. Dirty Shirt Rock 'N Roll: The First Ten Years


Majordomo Records (an imprint of Shout! Factory) is proud to launch the first-ever reissue program of The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion's key albums, starting with their first-ever best-of collection, the 22-track Dirty Shirt Rock 'N' Roll: The First Ten Years.

For the past 25 years, Jon Spencer has destroyed and rebuilt American roots music, starting with his legendary group Pussy Galore. Closing in on a 20-year legacy, JSBX continues to record and tour and Spencer also splits his time with the rockabilly-infused Heavy Trash.

Product Information



Production Date


Track Track Name
1 Chicken Dog
2 Magical Colors
3 Money Rock'N'Roll
4 Love Ain't On The Run
5 Blues X Man
6 Buscemi
7 Bellbottoms
8 History Of Sex
9 Fuck Shit Up (Live)
10 Leave Me Alone So I Can Rock Again
11 Shake'em On Down (Edit)
12 Train #2
13 Water Main
14 Hell
15 Wail (Video Mix)
16 Afro
17 Greyhound
18 Talk About The Blues
19 Flavor (Remix)
20 Feeling Of Love
21 Lap Dance
22 She Said (Single Edit)
View all

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Illo, recusandae facere rem quaerat nisi id perspiciatis cupiditate saepe doloremque perferendis quisquam sapiente omnis repellendus possimus minus repellat necessitatibus officiis adipisci!

Share This Product

Available Online

Related Products