Shout! Blog

  1. Home Page
  2. /
  3. Shout! Blog
  4. /
  5. News
  6. /
  7. Pee-wee's Playhouse Saturday Morning Live Stream

Pee-wee's Playhouse Saturday Morning Live Stream

By on 10.15.14

Join us here at PeeweesPlayhouseSneakPeek.com on Saturday morning (October 18th) at 10 am ET/7 am PT for a very special Pee-wee's Playhouse live stream event!

Get a sneak peek at four episodes, newly remastered and now in brilliant high-definition, as featured on the new Pee-wee’s Playhouse: The Complete Series Blu-ray set, plus an exclusive premiere of one of ten brand-new bonus featurettes making their debut on the collection.

Be sure to wake up early for this blink-and-you'll-miss-it event. (Just kidding, we'll air it three times back to back for all you late risers! Expect it to end around 3 pm ET/12 noon PT)

Join the conversation on social media with the #peeweesplayhouse hashtag!


Watch the live stream here:


Product images modal pwpcsps72dpi 7be4bc0bb3 550d e411 ba69 d4ae527c3b65 7d

PEE-WEE'S PLAYHOUSE:
THE COMPLETE SERIES

Order the 8-Disc Blu-ray Set
$149.99 $94.99
Free Shipping!
!function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0],p=/^http:/.test(d.location)?'http':'https';if(!d.getElementById(id)){js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.src=p+"://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js";fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}}(document,"script","twitter-wjs");

Tags: Live Stream and Pee-wee's Playhouse

Share This Article

Related Products