Under The Covers: Vol. 3

Matthew Sweet & Susanna Hoffs

Under The Covers: Vol. 3

Available in:   US and Canada

Release Date:  11/12/2013

List Price: $15.98

SHOUT! PRICE: $13.98


Products Details


Matthew Sweet And Susanna Hoffs Take On The ’80s!



Featuring New Wave And College Rock Classics And Rarities By


R.E.M. ◦ The Smiths ◦ Roxy Music ◦ The English Beat ◦ Pretenders

Echo & The Bunnymen ◦ The Go-Go’s ◦ XTC ◦ The dB’s ◦ And More…



1. Sitting Still

2. Girls Talk

3. Big Brown Eyes

4. Kid

5. Free Fallin’

6. Save It For Later

7. They Don’t Know

8. The Bulrushes

9. Our Lips Are Sealed

10. How Soon Is Now

11. More Than This

12. Towers of London

13. Killing Moon

14. Trouble

Discs: 1


Be the first to review this product
Login or register to post comments

Related Product

Recently Viewed Products