Power Rangers: Seasons 8-12

Power Rangers

Power Rangers: Seasons 8-12

Available in:   US and Canada

Release Date:  11/12/2013

List Price: $179.99

SHOUT! PRICE: $119.99


Products Details


The adventures of the Power Rangers continue with five outrageous seasons, each every bit as exciting as the last! Join your favorite Rangers from Power Rangers Lightspeed Rescue, Power Rangers Time Force, Power Rangers Wild Force, Power Rangers Ninja Storm and Power Rangers Dino Thunder as they take on some the biggest, baddest villains ever faced!


Celebrate the 20th Anniversary of the Power Rangers franchise with this extraordinary 26-disc set, jam packed with 196 awesome episodes and tons of archival bonus features, as well as brand new featurettes including interviews with some of your favorite Rangers!


Bonus features:

  • The Voice Of A Ranger: A Look at the ADR Process with Voice Director Scott Page-Pagter and members of the Power Rangers cast.
  • Ranger Tales: Cast members reflect on their seasons of Power Rangers.
  • Pure Titanium: Rhett Fisher looks back on the first purely American-created Power Ranger.
  • A Web Of Fans: An in-depth look at the thriving world of Power Rangers' Internet Fandom, including fan web sites and Saban Brands’ own Power Force!
  • Original Return Of The Ranger Featurette
  • …And More!
  • Discs: 26 Format: NTSC
    Video region: Region 1
    Color: Color
    Closed Captioning Closed Captioning Language: English


    Be the first to review this product
    Login or register to post comments

    Related Product

    Recently Viewed Products