Danny Phantom: The Complete Series

Danny Phantom

Danny Phantom: The Complete Series

Available in:   US and Canada

Release Date:  01/28/2014

List Price: $29.93

SHOUT! PRICE: $24.98


Products Details


All 52 Original Episodes From Nickelodeon’s Hit Series!


Not Seeing Is Believing.


And you thought the hassles of everyday high school life were bad! Meet Danny Fenton, a good-natured, ordinary 14-year-old kid with extraordinary powers. The son of two highly eccentric ghost-hunting parents, Danny now has the half-ectoplasmic DNA of a ghost, giving him the ability to fight off the horrible spooks, specters and vengeful ghost hunters threatening our world! But before Danny can defeat anything, he must first learn to control his newfound powers with the help of his best friends, tech-head Tucker and self-proclaimed goth Sam.


Finally all 3 ghost hunting seasons in one ghoulish package!


Note: Although the individual seasons of Danny Phantom were released on 10 discs, this collection includes all of the same content on 9 discs.

Discs: 9 Format: NTSC
Video region: Region 1
Color: Color
Language: English


Be the first to review this product
Login or register to post comments

Related Product

Recently Viewed Products