The Film Crew



Mike Nelson, Kevin Murphy, and Bill Corbett—three of the brilliantly insane minds behind the cult classic TV show Mystery Science Theater 3000—finally reunite to unleash their warped sense of humor on the cinema of yesteryear as The Film Crew. Charged with the task of giving all movies their own commentary tracks, the Film Crew valiantly steps forward to tackle the best of the worst.