Pee-wee’s Playhouse Saturday Morning Live Stream

Join us here at PeeweesPlayhouseSneakPeek.com on Saturday morning (October 18th) at 10 am ET/7 am PT for a very special Pee-wee’s Playhouse live stream event!

Get a sneak peek at four episodes, newly remastered and now in brilliant high-definition, as featured on the new Pee-wee’s Playhouse: The Complete Series Blu-ray set, plus an exclusive premiere of one of ten brand-new bonus featurettes making their debut on the collection.

Be sure to wake up early for this blink-and-you’ll-miss-it event. (Just kidding, we’ll air it three times back to back for all you late risers! Expect it to end around 3 pm ET/12 noon PT)

Join the conversation on social media with the #peeweesplayhouse hashtag!


Watch the live stream here:

[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1nDjqZhTyEg]

Product images modal pwpcsps72dpi 7be4bc0bb3 550d e411 ba69 d4ae527c3b65 7d PEE-WEE’S PLAYHOUSE:
THE COMPLETE SERIES

Order the 8-Disc Blu-ray Set
$149.99 $94.99
Free Shipping!